32 INSTRUCTORS AT YOUR SERVICE
Name Surname Stars Address Country Nr. City Email Tel
Mobile
Gabriel Michel **** Sonnenbergstr. 40/6
CH-
4127 Birsfelden michel.gabriel60@gmail.com ..
+41 795050315
Neuenschwander Dominique **** Rte de Chancy 8
CH-
1213 Petit-Lancy info@adn-ch.com ..
+41 797901366
Angst Serge *** Bahnhofstrasse 46
CH-
8712 Stäfa cedipzuerisee@yahoo.de ..
+41 793214224
Barbier Philippe *** Route de Collombey 2
CH-
1956 St-Pierre-de-Clages barbier@romandie.com ..
+41 787969876
Brönnimann Hans-Jürg *** Hirsriedweg 1
CH-
3177 Laupen Hans-juerg@iahd.ch ..
+41 792062624
Brunner Andreas *** Seegarten 135
CH-
3626 Hünibach seegarten135@bluewin.ch +41 332435300
+41 796671464
Gauch Werner *** Himmelrichstrasse 18
CH-
6010 Kriens gautscho-diving@bluewin.ch +41 413108769
+41 795108010
Mortier Sylvain *** Blue Sea Divers Dive Center, Box 684
..
.. Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles sylvain@blueseadivers.com +248 526051
..
Neuenschwander Valérie *** Rte. de Chancy 8
CH-
1213 Petit-Lancy valerie.neuenschwander@romandie.com ..
+41 794133655
Spikings Richard *** Rue Roi Victor-Ame 3
CH-
1227 Carouge richard.spikings@unige.ch ..
..
Bachmann Rolando ** Talchenweg 10
CH-
4805 Brittnau bachmannrolando@daspag.ch +41 627519213
+41 764802067
Chappuis Benoît ** Rue des Tavillonneurs 13
CH-
1635 La Tour-de-Trême .. +41 269120058
+41 792882933
Cochard Christophe ** Rte de la Motta 53
CH-
1791 Courtaman masque@bluewin.ch +41 266840378
+41 794456829
Dexheimer Heinz ** Postfach 63
CH-
4805 Brittnau Heinz.dexheimer@yahoo.de +41 627523574
+41 765750600
Ehrenbolger Gérard ** Bürenstrasse 3
CH-
4206 Seewen aabac@gerard.ch +41 619118168
+41 796458589
Emery Christine ** Sur Carro 50
CH-
1727 Corpataux Soladis234@gmail.com ..
+41 791018710
Felskowsky Bruno ** Rütisbergstrasse 12
CH-
8156 Oberhasli bruno@felskowsky.ch +41 794317960
+41 794317960
Gendre Grégoire ** Ch. des Failles 30 C
CH-
1233 Bernex gregoire@gendre.ch +41 227001155
+41 792021788
Griessen Robert ** Büschiackerstr.36
CH-
3098 Schliern robert-griessen@bluewin.ch +41 319714414
+41 791931205
Hauri Peter ** Bleichweg 15
CH-
4802 Strengelbach Tauchschule.beluga@bluewin.ch +41 627510063
+41 796744107
Keller Gino ** Untere Bönigstrasse 33
CH-
3800 Interlaken dive@gik.ch ..
+41 794142002
Kenzey Yann ** Rue de Fremis 57
CH-
1241 Puplinge yann@seahawk.ch +41 227342585 +41 764363627
Klein Felix **
CH-
..
..
Lamalle Denis ** Rte des Mogets 424
F-
74140 Loisin chabidoum@wanadoo.fr +33 607229129 ..
Monney Pierre ** Ch. de l’Evangile 18
CH-
1720 Corminboeuf monneypier@fr.ch +41 264244870
..
Schubiger Daniel ** Meienbergsstr.73 
CH-
8645 Jona Rapperswil  daniel.schubiger@gmail.com ..
+41 794035183
Simzak Jean-François ** Saint-Paul CP 38
CH-
1000 Lausanne 7 jsimzac@bluewin.ch +41 216467562
+41 763710170
Stöckli Pius ** Haldenstrasse 5
CH-
8345 Adetswil stoeckli.pius@bluewin.ch ..
+41 793026126
Van de Scheur Patrick ** La Gotta 6
CH-
1649 Pont-la-Ville Lanzi@bluewin.ch ..
+41 792306118
Beyeler Bruno * Kriegstettenstrasse 55
CH-
4563 Gerlafingen beyelerbruno@bluewin.ch +41 326758280
+41 793561682
Priestman Ronald * Rue des Pavillons 3
CH-
1205 Genève Ron.Priestman@googlemail.com ..
+41 788408876
Benz Christian A.I. Almendstrasse 73
CH-
8700 Küsnacht .. ..
..